Books – Print List of Sharon’s Books



Accidental SEAL Book 1
Fallen SEAL Legacy Book 2
SEAL Under Covers Book 3
SEAL The Deal Book 4
Cruisin’ For A SEAL Book 5
SEAL My Destiny Book 6
SEAL Of My Heart Book 7
Fredo’s Dream Book 8
SEAL My Love Book 9

Ultimate SEAL Collection Vol. 1  Books 1-4 /2 Prequels
Ultimate SEAL Collection Vol. 2  Books 5-7

SEAL Encounter Prequel to Book 1
SEAL Endeavor Prequel to Book 2

Bone Frog Brotherhood Series

New Year’s SEAL Dream Book 1
SEALed At The Altar Book 2

Bad Boys of SEAL Team 3 Series

SEAL’s Promise Book 1
SEAL My Home Book 2
SEAL’s Code Book 3
Big Bad Boys Bundle Books 1-3

Band of Bachelors Series

Lucas Book 1 Available Only in Audio, Bundle, or Newsletter Sign-up
Alex Book 2
Jake Book 3
Jake 2 Book 4
Big Band of Bachelors Bundle

Silver seals SERIES

SEAL Love's Legacy  Coming 02/05/19


Bachelor SEAL



SEAL Of Time Trident Legacy

Fall From Grace Series

Gideon: Heavenly Fall

Golden Vampires of Tuscany Series

Honeymoon Bite Book 1
Mortal Bite Book 2

The Guardians

Heavenly Lover Book 1
Underworld Lover Book 2
Underworld Queen Book 3

Golden Vampires of Tuscany Series Books 1-2 and
The Guardians Series Books 1-3
Are available in a convenient digital box set format

Immortal Valentines Box Set

Audio books

All of Sharon Hamilton’s books are available as audio books narrated by J.D. Hart